All contents of this website are NOT to be considered as legal or professional assistance, guidance, or facts and are available on an "as is" format. Any use of the websites information, tools, or any other element is not warranted by Consolidated Parts Group, any of it's partners, or contributors.
Consolidated Parts Group
"Your Partners in Parts"

Links
Click on any photo to see in full size
  • $300,000 Inventory
  • 2 Delivery Vehicles
  • Wholesale Parts Specialists - 100+ years experience
  • Huge Crash Parts Inventory
  • VERY Competitive Discounts
  • Daily Stock Orers with Next Day Arrival (order by 3:30pm)
Wholesale Parts Contact Info

Toll-Free 866-421-3030             Local 616-447-6360

Fax 616-364-7619

Parts Director - John Boomgaard - 616-365-7130
email: jboomgaard@koolchevy.com

Parts Manager - Scott Ungrey - 616-447- 6361
e-mail: scott_ungrey@kooltoyota.com

Wholesale Parts Advisor - Ross Log - 616-447-6363
email: ross_long@kooltoyota.com

Wholesale Parts Advisor - Jeff Roshack - 616-447-6362
email: jeff_roshack@kooltoyota.com

Warehouse Coordinator - Rob Vredeveld - 616-447-6367
e-mail: rob_vredeveld@kooltoyota.com

Service Manager - Sarah Coughlin - 616-447-6373
e-mail: sarah_coughlin@kooltoyota.com

Sales Manager - Steve Galloway - 616-447-6329
email: steve_galloway@kooltoyota.com

Days/Hours - Mon & Wed - 7:30am-8pm
Tu/Th/Fr - 7:30am-6pm - Sat - 8am-4pm

Website: www.kooltoyota.com

Click on the Logo below to access Toyota's
Wholesale Parts Website for Independent Repairers


John Boomgaard
Parts Director
Ross Long
Scott Ungrey
Parts Manager
Rob Vredeveld